Degustabox

This past summer I was contacted by Degustabox – they wanted to know if I’d give their product a shot. Why not?

I didn’t want to review anything before I had given it some time.

So first of all, what is Degustabox? It’s a monthly subscription box that contains 10-15 full size products.

degusta

I’ve received three so far, and all three have been interesting to say the least.

My family was kind enough to set the box aside for me and not open it until I got home. In no time at all, the arrival of my Degustabox has become a family event. After dinner I’d place the box on the counter and my entire family would surround me as I opened it.

I got my first @degustaboxusa in the mail…! Can’t wait to show you all what I received!

A video posted by @goodeatsmundial on Jun 3, 2016 at 5:14pm PDT

As a family, there has been something that each of us like individually and thinks that we really enjoy as a family.

As a food blogger I get inundated with new products and sometimes it’s hard for me to even think about trying something new. This has been the perfect opportunity to try things I never would have and introduce my family to things they wouldn’t have normally bought while rushing through the grocery store.

For $20/month I would definitely label this a steal.

Have questions about how Degustabox works or my experience with it? Let me know on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

